The iPhone 13 launch will take place on September 14 at the biggest Apple Moment event of 2021

The iPhone 13 launch will take place on September 14 at the biggest Apple Moment event of 2021

The tech giant’s top-profile event of the year will remain virtual, showcasing a potentially large portfolio of products.

Apple’s next event, during which it will unveil its next devices, including the Apple Watch Series 7 and iPhone 13, is taking place on September 14 at 10 a.m. PT (1 pm ET, 6 pm BST), the company confirmed on Tuesday. Like all events over the past year and a half, the event will be conducted entirely online amid constant concern about the epidemic. (We now know about the release date of the iPhone 13 and what else to expect from Apple’s September event.)

Apple’s invitation includes the phrase “California streaming.” It has a neon outline of the Apple logo set on a mountain silhouette.

The company’s exciting September event is the most important of the year, setting its product lineup for the holiday shopping season. Last year, Apple Paul held three major product releases in the second half, separating announcements for its latest Apple Paul watches, iPad, iPhone and Mac computers. The release helped set Apple’s sales and profits to a higher level by setting revenue records for the company’s iPhone, iPad and Mac computers.

It is unclear which products Apple will announce at the moment and whether the company will repeat the trick of hosting several events in the second half of last year. The iPhone 13 will almost certainly appear. There could also be the rumored Apple Watch 7.

Sneha Mali