Drake is releasing new ‘Scary Hours 2’ EP

Drake is releasing new ‘Scary Hours 2’ EP

Drake has released the new Scary Hours 2 EP. The rapper dropped the main Scary Hours EP, which included “God’s Plan” and “Diplomatic Immunity,” in 2018, a couple of months preceding dropping his latest studio album, Scorpion.

The three-song set features Lil Baby and Rick Ross.

The rapper was originally scheduled to drop his 6th studio album Certified Lover Boy in January 2021 preceding deferring the delivery date. “I was planning to release my album this month but between surgery and rehab my energy has been dedicated to recovery,” Drake wrote in an Instagram story in January. “I’m blessed to be back on my feet feeling great and focused on the album, but CLB won’t dropping in January. I’m looking forward to sharing it with you all in 2021.”

Back in August, Drake originally prodded Certified Lover Boy — his first appropriate studio exertion since 2018’s Scorpion — with the arrival of “Laugh Now Cry Later,” featuring Lil Durk. Since delivering Scorpion, Drake has additionally dropped two rarities assemblages: Care Package, which gathered material delivered somewhere in the range of 2010 and 2016, and Dark Lane Demo Tapes, which showed up in May 2020 and included later releases and coincidental records, for example, his TikTok-accommodating single “Toosie Slide.”

Priyanka Patil

error: Content is protected !!